Vargheist Progress

Image

Tonight’s work, before and after. The vargheists have been half done for a while, so they’re my next task. Tonight I got the basing done and finished the wings.

The zombies are my very large ongoing unit, so I just do bits on those in between the more interesting units. Got their bases done, tomorrow will be the clothing.Image

Tomorrow I may get distracted by the hopeful arrival of my squigg hoppers, puuuuurdy.

Tonight’s painting was accompanied with 3 episodes of arrested development season 1. Something I’ve meant to get in to for a while, so I’ll jump on that bandwagon thank you very much.

Leave a Reply

