Sketchbook

We got back from a lovely family holiday in Shropshire yesterday. The weather was lovely for the most part and we were staying in a massive converted barn. Unfortunately after a long day walking around Chester zoo, my phantom foot ailment flared up again so we were limited with our plans for the remainder of the holiday due to my limited mobility.

Lack of mobility did mean I spent more time sat around doodling though and inspiring myself to think up new projects.

As I have finished my existing house, I decided to sketch out a slightly larger one. As well as a church building.

image

Below is a slightly more detailed plan if the house.

image

And finally some steam punk tank designs.

image

Leave a Reply

